• twitter
  • facebook
  • instagram
  • pinterest
  • youtube
DailyBoom Your Old School Music Authority

Monday, April 5, 2021

Let The Music Play Documentary | Official Trailer | (2021)

Coming April 9th, 2021 A feature-length documentary by DailyBOOM Media on Covid-19's crushing impact on the music industry as seen through the eyes of artists, musicians, promoters, venue owners, merchandisers and Save Our Stages/NIVA ambassadors. Featuring: Jeff Pilson- Foreigner/Ex-Dokken Michael Sweet- Stryper Joel Hoekstra- Whitesnake/Cher Haley Johnsen- American Idol/Indie artist Sabrina Nieves- The Cover Girls Todd "Dammit" Kerns- Slash & the Conspirators Chip Z'Nuff- Enuff Z'Nuff Ron Keel- Ron Keel Band Ace Von Johnson- L.A. Guns/Faster Pussycat Jeffrey "Soave" Martinez- Freestyle artist Jade Starling- Pretty Poison Stacey David Blades- Crashing Wayward
Tony Hall- Santana and more. Trailer music: - "(I Just) Died In Your Arms" (Extended Orchestral Version)- Nick Van Eede/Cutting Crew (Licensed for use through Sony ATV) - "Urgent"- Foreigner (Licensed for use through Somerset Songs Publishing)