• twitter
  • facebook
  • instagram
  • pinterest
  • youtube
DailyBoom Your Old School Music Authority

Sunday, August 14, 2022

Currently Booming: Let The Music Play: The Tipping Point Official Trailer (WATCH)

A short documentary by DailyBOOM Media on Covid-19's crushing impact on the music industry as seen through the eyes of artists, musicians, promoters, venues, merchandisers, etc. A follow-up to the Award-winning Let The Music Play Documentary, the story picks up as they deal with the aftermath of being shut down and out of work for over a year. Featuring: Jeff Pilson- Foreigner/Ex-Dokken Joel Hoekstra- Whitesnake/Cher
John Waite- The Babys
Michael Sweet- Stryper Haley Johnsen- American Idol/Indie artist
Todd Kerns- Slash & The Conspirators Sabrina Nieves- The Cover Girls Chip Z'Nuff- Enuff Z'Nuff Ron Keel- Ron Keel Band
Tony Hall- The Neville Brothers
Jeffrey "Soave" Martinez- Freestyle artist
Stacey David Blades- Crashing Wayward and more. Trailer music: Original Score by Jack Miele Productions